PlayStation Showcase 2021 Broadcast to take place on 9 September, could show off new games | Digit


amazon_computers

Even though the PS5 and Xbox Series X have been out for almost a full year, it seems that there aren’t too many next-gen games for gamers to sink their teeth into. The PS5 has been the console to beat this generation and it seems to be trying to catch up to demand. The console already has a few exclusive titles for fans to enjoy but from what Sony’s been saying, we could be seeing a lot more on 9 September. You can read more about it on the official Sony blog. 

The event will take place on Thursday, September 9 at 1:00 pm Pacific Time / 9:00 pm BST / 10:00 pm CEST and will feature a look into the future of PS5. The Showcase will weigh in at around 40 minutes and include updates from PlayStation Studios and some of the industry’s most imaginative developers, for games releasing this holiday and beyond. You should ideally stick around after the presentation to get more updates from some of the studio teams featured in the Showcase.

Also Read: Sony Silently Launches New Lighter PS5 Model In Australia

In fact, we earlier reported that the PlayStation 4’s long list of high-quality exclusive titles gave it an edge over Microsoft’s Xbox One console. It looks like Sony isn’t ready to give up that edge just yet. PlayStation Studios Lead, Hermen Hulst, noted that the group has over 25 titles in development for the PS5. Further, over half of the titles will be brand new IPs. This means that PlayStation 5 users will get to see a lot of new characters, stories, and games coming their way over the next few years. 



amazon_electronics

amazon_health

Don’t forget to Follow “Freeapk4life.com” on Facebook, Twitter and Instagram to encourage us.

Source link


Buy Best Green Tea in India

best green tea

Leave a Comment