Summer Game Fest returns this 2021 with some exciting reveals | Digit

Summer Game Fest returning this 2021 will be ongoing head-to-head with E3 for the first time since it’s commencement last year, as both digital events showcase new games including reveals and long-awaited updates. The Summer Game Fest is a digital game showcase event headed by the gaming industry legend Geoff Keighley, the same man behind The Games Awards and Gamecom.  Summer Game Fest 2021 Kickoff will be live on June 10th, at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EST / 11:30 PM IST with multiple associate publishers, from Xbox and…

Summer Game Fest returns this 2021 with some exciting reveals | Digit

Summer Game Fest returning this 2021 will be ongoing head-to-head with E3 for the first time since it’s commencement last year, as both digital events showcase new games including reveals and long-awaited updates. The Summer Game Fest is a digital game showcase event headed by the gaming industry legend Geoff Keighley, the same man behind The Games Awards and Gamecom.  Summer Game Fest 2021 Kickoff will be live on June 10th, at 11 AM PDT / 2 PM EST / 11:30 PM IST with multiple associate publishers, from Xbox and…

Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest Gears Up For Second Round | Digit

Geoff Keighley’s Summer Game Fest, the online digital, industry-wide summer celebration of video games is all set to return for 2021. The event made its initial debut last year, in response to the cancellation of major gaming events and conventions due to the ongoing COVID-19 pandemic.   New year. New colors. — Summer Game Fest (@summergamefest) February 8, 2021   The news comes from an official Summer Game Fest tweet, which simply announces a change in colour scheme for the new season. “New year. New colors.”, it says.…